منزل

Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co.، Ltd ، التي بدأت في الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، نحن الشركة المهنية الصينية الشهيرة ، والمتخصصة في تطوير البحوث وبيع مواد اللحام بالنحاس ، نحن عضو في جمعية اللحام الصينية ووحدة اللحام باللجنة الفنية في خنان. شركتنا تقع في وسط الصين ، مساحة المصنع 20000 متر مربع ، بما في ذلك ورشة عمل أكثر من 9000 متر مربع.

نحن ننتج بشكل رئيسي العلامة التجارية "Qixing" من مواد النحاس واللحام بالنحاس الأصفر والقائم على الفضة والألومنيوم وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة. حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO4001: 2004. وجميع المنتجات تلبي متطلبات التوجيه SGS و ROHS. كانت المواد المختلطة الخضراء الجديدة التي تم بحثها وتطويرها بأنفسنا شائعة لدى عملائنا ، حيث يمكنها تقليل تكلفة الإنتاج لعملائنا. لدينا علاقة طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الكليات والجامعات المحلية ، مع القوة التقنية القوية ، معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، معدات اختبار الجودة الممتازة ونظام التحكم الصارم في الجودة ، يمكننا أيضًا تطوير أنواع جديدة من المواد المختلطة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

الآن تم استخدام منتجاتنا بالفعل على نطاق واسع في التبريد ، والثلاجات ، ومكيف الهواء ، والفضاء ، ونظام الطاقة النووية ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والحفر والحفر ، والمجوهرات ، وما إلى ذلك. نحن نورد قضبان اللحام وأسلاك اللحام وخاتم اللحام والأسلاك المسطحة والأسلاك لفائف وأنواع من المواد مختلط مع اختلاف حجم والتماثيل. من خلال الجودة والخدمة الممتازة ، نأخذ حاليًا أكثر من 60 إلى 70٪ من أسهم التسويق المحلية ، بما في ذلك الشركات العالمية المشهورة ، مثل Midea Group و Gree Electric Appliances و Danfoss و Panasonic و LG و Samsung ، إلخ. كما نقوم بالتصدير إلى Middle الشرق وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا وغيرها من المناطق والبلدان. وجميع المنتجات استقبالا حسنا من قبل العملاء.

غرض شركتنا هو "صنع سلع عالية الجودة للعملاء ، وخلق قيمة للموظفين ، وتوفير ثروة للمجتمع!" وإيماننا هو "الابتكار المستقل ، والتطوير العلمي!" نحن نعد دائمًا "بأفضل جودة وأفضل خدمة!" لجعل "QIXING" العلامة التجارية المعدنية مختلط حشو لتكون أكثر المنتجات موضع ترحيب في الصين والعالم بأسره! نرحب بالشركاء للانضمام إلينا لتطوير المزيد والمزيد من الأعمال التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أن نكون الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال مواد اللحام!

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

بدأت شركة Xinxiang Qixing Welding Materials Co.، Ltd في الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، وقد حافظت مواد اللحام لدينا دائمًا على مستوى الصناعة الممتاز. في عام 2012 ، أصبحنا رسميًا عضوًا في اتحاد نقابات اللحام في الصين و الصين. في عام 2015 ، فاز بشهادة المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة في مقاطعة خنان للعلوم والتكنولوجيا. في عام 2016 ، تم انتخاب Qixing Welding Materials Co.، Ltd. كوحدة مدير في اللجنة المهنية لحام المقاطعة العاشرة. نظرًا لأن شركتنا تتبع طريق الابتكار المستقل والبحث والتطوير ، فقد فزنا بعدد من شهادات البراءات في عام 2018.

بعد ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من التطوير ، أصبح عام 2019 عامًا تقلع فيه شركتنا. في هذا العام ، فزنا على التوالي بوحدة نائب رئيس تحالف صناعة التبريد في الصين ، وأكبر عشر شركات علامات تجارية صادقة في مقاطعة خنان ، وزعيم معرض تشينغداو الدولي للتكييف والتبريد في الصين. جوائز العلامة التجارية ، AAA الشركات المعروفة والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى

<-Video Images->
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : Qixing

عدد الموظفين : 100~300

المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-10000000

سنة التأسيس : 1980

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd الشهادات

Home

Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd company profile

company profile

Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd, started in the 1980’s, we are the famous Chinese professional company, which are specialized in research development and sale brazing materials, we are the member of China Welding Association and Henan Welding Professional Committee Syndic Unit. Our company is located in the middle of China, factory area is 20000 square meters, including more than 9000 square meters workshop.

 

We mainly produce “Qixing” brand of copper-based, silver-based, aluminum-based brazing & soldering materials, flux and other related products. Our company approved by ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification and ISO4001:2004 environment management system certification. And all of the products meet SGS and ROHS directive requirements. The new green brazing materials which were research and develop by ourselves, were popular with our customers, they can reduce the production cost for our customers. We have long-term relationship with many domestic colleges and universities, with strong technical force, advanced production equipment, perfect quality testing equipment and strict quality control system, we also can develop new types of brazing materials according to customers' demands.

 

Now our products have already been widely used in refrigeration, refrigerators, air-conditioner, aerospace, nuclear power system, electric appliances, drilling and excavation, and jewelry, etc. We supply welding rod, welding wire, welding ring, flat wire, wire coils and kinds of brazing materials with different size and figurate. With excellent quality and service, currently we take more than 60-70% marketing shares in domestic, including the international famous companies, such as Midea Group and Gree Electric Appliances, Danfoss, Panasonic, LG, Samsung, etc. Also we export to Middle East, Southeast Asia, Europe, America and other regions and countries. And the products are all well-received by customers.

Our company purpose is “make high-quality goods for customers,create value for employees,provide wealth for the society!” And our faith is “independent innovation, scientific development!” we always promise “best quality, best service!” Keep strive to make "QIXING" brand brazing filler metal to be the most welcomed products in China and the whole world! Welcome partners to join us develop more and more business all over the world.

To be Global leader of Welding Materials!

China Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd company profile 0

View More About Us
our company

Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd, started in the 1980’s, our welding materials have always maintained the industry's excellent level. In 2012, we officially became a member of the China Welding Association and Henan Welding Professional Committee Syndic Unit. In 2015, he won the Henan Provincial Science and Technology Small and Medium Enterprise Certificate. In 2016, Qixing Welding Materials Co., Ltd. was elected as the director unit of the Tenth Provincial Welding Professional Committee. Since our company has been following the path of independent innovation and research and development, we have won a number of patent certificates in 2018.

China Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd company profile 0

After nearly 20 years of development, 2019 is a year for our company to take off. In this year, we have successively won the vice president unit of China Refrigeration Industry Alliance, the top ten honest brand enterprises in Henan Province, and the leader of China Qingdao International HVAC & Refrigeration Exhibition. Brand awards, AAA well-known enterprises and many other honorary titles

China Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd company profile 1

<-Video Images->
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : Qixing

No. of Employees : 100~300

Annual Sales : 5000000-10000000

Year Established : 1980

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd Certification China Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd Certification China Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd Certification China Xinxiang Qixing Welding Material Co., Ltd Certification